Go to Homepage Skip to main menu Skip to main content Skip to page bottom

Exhibitions

Exhibitions
Friday 24 October 2014 - 09:00 to Friday 28 November 2014 - 18:00

This educational exhibition recounts the war during 1914 in the district of Mondidier. Six exhibition panels have been created for the occasion, presenting photographs, post cards and letters.

The panels are themed on:

Read more
Exhibitions
Friday 24 October 2014 - 09:00 to Friday 28 November 2014 - 18:00

The Pays du Parmentier Tourist Office invites you to discover its exhibition presenting objects dating from the First World War. Soldiers’ daily lives are explored through helmets, uniforms, rifles, boots, ammunition and other objects that could be found in the trenches.

Read more
Exhibitions
Monday 26 May 2014 - 09:00 to Saturday 7 June 2014 - 18:30

Photographs and objects brought together for this new exhibition installed in the Bains-Douches Room at the Poppy Country Tourist Office.

Read more
Exhibitions
Tuesday 1 April 2014 - 00:00 to Sunday 29 June 2014 - 00:00

The “So Far From Home, the Story of Six Australians on the Western Front” Exhibition tells the story of five men and one woman involved in the war for various reasons.

Read more
Exhibitions
Saturday 29 March 2014 - 09:00 to Saturday 26 April 2014 - 18:30

From 29th March to 26th April, the Albert Tourist Office invites you to view a photographic exhibition by Sylvain Bouture: 1914-1918 : l'oubli impossible en Picardie (1914-1918 : Impossible to forget in Picardy)
 
 
Opening hours:

Read more
Exhibitions
Friday 4 April 2014 - 09:00 to Saturday 5 April 2014 - 17:00

The Amis du Roman Populaire association wishes to explore a little known area: popular novels about the Great War.

Read more

Pages